GENERAL ANNOUNCEMENT:: RECONSTITUTION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

Issuer & Securities

Issuer/Manager

FRASER AND NEAVE LIMITED.

Securities

FRASER AND NEAVE, LIMITED - SG1T58930911 - F99

Stapled Security

No

Announcement Details

Announcement Title

General Announcement

Date & Time of Broadcast

25-May-2022 17:34:36

Status

New

Announcement Sub Title

Reconstitution of Board Committees

Announcement Reference

SG220525OTHRU8CE

Submitted By (Co./ Ind. Name)

Samuel Lee

Designation

Company Secretary

Description (Please provide a detailed description of the event in the box below)

Please see attached.

Attachments

Reconstitution of Board Committees.pdf

Total size =117K MB



(Incorporated in Singapore) (Company Registration No.: 189800001R)

RECONSTITUTION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

Fraser and Neave, Limited (the "Company") refers to its announcements dated 25 May 2022 on:

- the cessation of Mrs Siripen Sitasuwan as an independent, non-executive Director, the Chairman
 of the Audit Committee ("AC") and a member of each of the Remuneration Committee ("RC") and
 the Nominating Committee ("NC"), at the end of 30 May 2022, and
- the appointment of Ms Suong Dao Nguyen as an independent, non-executive Director and a member of the NC, on and from 1 June 2022,

(the "Earlier Announcements").

Further to the Earlier Announcements, with effect from 1 June 2022,

- Mr Ng Tat Pun, an independent, non-executive Director and member of the AC, shall be appointed as Chairman of the AC and a member of the RC.
- Mr Chan Heng Wing, an independent, non-executive Director and Chairman of the RC, shall be appointed as a member of the AC.
- the composition of the AC, the RC and the NC of the Company will be reconstituted as follows:

<u>Audit Committee</u> Mr Ng Tat Pun (Chairman) Mr Chan Heng Wing Mr Sithichai Chaikriangkrai

Remuneration Committee Mr Chan Heng Wing (Chairman) Mr Ng Tat Pun Mr Thapana Sirivadhanabhakdi

<u>Nominating Committee</u> Tengku Syed Badarudin Jamalullail (Chairman) Ms Suong Dao Nguyen Mr Thapana Sirivadhanabhakdi Fraser and Neave, Limited Reconstitution of Board Committees Page 2 of 2

The composition of the other Board Committees of the Company (namely, the Board Executive Committee and the Sustainability and Risk Management Committee) remains unchanged, as follows:

Board Executive Committee Mr Koh Poh Tiong (Chairman)

Mr Thapana Sirivadhanabhakdi (Vice-Chairman)

Mr Sithichai Chaikriangkrai

Mr Michael Chye

Mr Prapakon Thongtheppairot

Sustainability and Risk Management Committee Mr Koh Poh Tiong (Chairman) Mr Thapana Sirivadhanabhakdi Mr Sithichai Chaikriangkrai Mr Michael Chye Mr Prapakon Thongtheppairot

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Samuel Lee Company Secretary

25 May 2022