**Issuer & Securities** 

Issuer/ Manager

FRASER AND NEAVE LIMITED.

Securities

FRASER AND NEAVE, LIMITED - SG1T58930911 - F99

**Stapled Security** 

No

Announcement Details

Announcement Title General Announcement

1101 2021 10.03.31

## GENERAL ANNOUNCEMENT::RECONSTITUTION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

Status

New

Announcement Sub Title Reconstitution of Board Committees

Announcement Reference SG211105OTHRZ9AH

Submitted By (Co./ Ind. Name) Hui Choon Kit

Designation

Company Secretary

Effective Date and Time of the event 31/12/2021 23:59:00

Description (Please provide a detailed description of the event in the box below)

Please see attached.

## Attachments

Reconstitution of Board Committees.pdf

Total size =73K MB



(Incorporated in Singapore) (Company Registration No.: 189800001R)

## **RECONSTITUTION OF BOARD COMMITTEES**

Fraser and Neave, Limited (the "Company") refers to its announcements dated 5 November 2021 on:

- the cessation of Mr Timothy Chia Chee Ming as an independent, non-executive Director, the Chairman of the Remuneration Committee and a member of the Audit Committee, at the end of 31 December 2021, and
- the appointment of Mr Ng Tat Pun as an independent, non-executive Director, and a member of the Audit Committee, on and from 1 January 2022,

## (the "Earlier Announcements").

Further to the Earlier Announcements, with effect from 1 January 2022,

- Mr Chan Heng Wing, an independent, non-executive Director, shall be appointed as Chairman of the Remuneration Committee.
- The composition of the Audit Committee and the Remuneration Committee of the Company shall be reconstituted as follows:

Audit Committee Mrs Siripen Sitasuwan (Chairman) Mr Ng Tat Pun Mr Sithichai Chaikriangkrai

Remuneration Committee Mr Chan Heng Wing (Chairman) Mrs Siripen Sitasuwan Mr Thapana Sirivadhanabhakdi

 The composition of the other Board Committees of the Company (namely, the Board Executive Committee, the Sustainability and Risk Management Committee and the Nominating Committee) shall remain unchanged, as follows:

Board Executive Committee Mr Koh Poh Tiong (Chairman) Mr Thapana Sirivadhanabhakdi (Vice-Chairman) Mr Sithichai Chaikriangkrai Mr Michael Chye Hin Fah Mr Prapakon Thongtheppairot

Sustainability and Risk Management Committee Mr Koh Poh Tiong (Chairman) Mr Thapana Sirivadhanabhakdi Mr Sithichai Chaikriangkrai Mr Michael Chye Hin Fah Mr Prapakon Thongtheppairot

<u>Nominating Committee</u> Tengku Syed Badarudin Jamalullail (Chairman) Mrs Siripen Sitasuwan Mr Thapana Sirivadhanabhakdi

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD Hui Choon Kit Company Secretary 5 November 2021