Corporate Information

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Mr Charoen Sirivadhanabhakdi (Chairman)

Khunying Wanna Sirivadhanabhakdi (Vice-Chairman)

Tengku Syed Badarudin Jamalullail¹ (Lead Independent Director)

Mr Ng Tat Pun1

Mr Chan Heng Wing

Ms Suong Dao Nguyen

Mr Charles Mak Ming Ying

Dr Sujittra Sombuntham

Mr Koh Poh Tiong

Mr Chotiphat Bijananda¹

Mr Thapana Sirivadhanabhakdi

Mr Sithichai Chaikriangkrai

Mr Michael Chye Hin Fah

(Alternate Director to

Mr Thapana Sirivadhanabhakdi)

Mr Prapakon Thongtheppairot (Alternate Director to

Mr Sithichai Chaikriangkrai)

BOARD EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Mr Koh Poh Tiong (Chairman)

Mr Thapana Sirivadhanabhakdi (Vice-Chairman)

Mr Sithichai Chaikriangkrai

Mr Michael Chye Hin Fah

Mr Prapakon Thongtheppairot

SUSTAINABILITY AND RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Mr Koh Poh Tiong (Chairman)

Mr Thapana Sirivadhanabhakdi

Mr Sithichai Chaikriangkrai

Mr Michael Chye Hin Fah

Mr Prapakon Thongtheppairot

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr Ng Tat Pun (Chairman)

Mr Chan Heng Wing

Mr Sithichai Chaikriangkrai

NOMINATING COMMITTEE

Tengku Syed Badarudin Jamalullail¹ (Chairman)

Ms Suong Dao Nguyen

Mr Thapana Sirivadhanabhakdi

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Mr Chan Heng Wing (Chairman)

Mr Ng Tat Pun

Mr Thapana Sirivadhanabhakdi

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Mr Hui Choon Kit

(Chief Executive Officer)

Mr Lim Yew Hoe

(Chief Executive Officer, Fraser & Neave Holdings Bhd)

Mr Siew Peng Yim

(Chief Executive Officer, **Times Publishing Group)**

Ms See Kwan Kit Jennifer

(Managing Director,

Singapore and Yoke Food Industries Malaysia, F&N Foods Pte Ltd)

Mr Leong Chi How Christopher (Director, Group Finance)

REGISTERED OFFICE

438 Alexandra Road #20-00 Alexandra Point Singapore 119958

Tel: (65) 6318 9393 Fax: (65) 6271 0811

SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Tricor Barbinder Share Registration Services

80 Robinson Road #02-00 Singapore 068898

Tel: (65) 6236 3333 Fax: (65) 6236 3405

AUDITOR

KPMG LLP

Partner-in-charge:

Mr Jeya Poh Wan Suppiah

(with effect from financial year 2021)

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

Oversea-Chinese Banking Corporation Limited

DBS Bank Ltd

CTBC Bank Co. Ltd

Crédit Industriel et Commercial

Standard Chartered Bank

As announced on 13 Dec 2022, Tengku Syed Badurudin Jamalullail will cease to be the Lead Independent Director ("Lead ID") and Chairman of Nominating Committee ("NC") on 7 Jan 2023, and to retire from the Board of F&N after the conclusion of F&N 124th Annual General Meeting ("AGM"). Mr Chotiphat Bijananda will also be retiring from the Board of F&N after the conclusion of the AGM.

Mr Ng Tat Pun, Chairman of the Audit Committee and a member of the Remuneration Committee, was appointed Lead ID and Chairman of NC with effect from 8 Jan 2023.