Corporate Information

Mr Charoen Sirivadhanabhakdi (Chairman)

Khunying Wanna Sirivadhanabhakdi (Vice-Chairman)

Tengku Syed Badarudin Jamalullail

(Lead Independent Director)

Mrs Siripen Sitasuwan

Mr Timothy Chia Chee Ming¹

Mr Charles Mak Ming Ying

Mr Chan Heng Wing

Dr Sujittra Sombuntham

Mr Koh Poh Tiong

Mr Chotiphat Bijananda

Mr Thapana Sirivadhanabhakdi

Mr Sithichai Chaikriangkrai

Mr Michael Chye Hin Fah (Alternate Director to Mr Thapana Sirivadhanabhakdi)

Mr Prapakon Thongtheppairot (Alternate Director to Mr Sithichai Chaikriangkrai)

DIRECTORS

BOARD EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Mr Koh Poh Tiong (Chairman)

Mr Thapana Sirivadhanabhakdi

(Vice-Chairman)

Mr Sithichai Chaikriangkrai

Mr Michael Chye Hin Fah

Mr Prapakon Thongtheppairot

SUSTAINABILITY AND RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Mr Koh Poh Tiong (Chairman)

Mr Thapana Sirivadhanabhakdi

Mr Sithichai Chaikriangkrai

Mr Michael Chye Hin Fah

Mr Prapakon Thongtheppairot

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mrs Siripen Sitasuwan (Chairman)

Mr Timothy Chia Chee Ming¹

Mr Sithichai Chaikriangkrai

NOMINATING COMMITTEE

Tengku Syed Badarudin Jamalullail (Chairman)

Mrs Siripen Sitasuwan

Mr Thapana Sirivadhanabhakdi

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Mr Timothy Chia Chee Ming² (Chairman)

Mrs Siripen Sitasuwan

Mr Thapana Sirivadhanabhakdi

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Mr Lee Meng Tat

Chief Executive Officer, Non-Alcoholic Beverages

Mr Edmond Neo

Chief Executive Officer, Beer

Mr Siew Peng Yim

Chief Executive Officer, Times Publishing Group

Mr Lim Yew Hoe

Chief Executive Officer,

Fraser & Neave Holdings Bhd

Mr Hui Choon Kit

Chief Financial Officer and Company Secretary

REGISTERED OFFICE

438 Alexandra Road #20-00 Alexandra Point Singapore 119958 Tel: (65) 6318 9393

Fax: (65) 6318 9393

SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Tricor Barbinder Share Registration Services 80 Robinson Road #02-00 Singapore 068898

Tel: (65) 6236 3333 Fax: (65) 6236 3405

AUDITOR

KPMG LLP

Partner-in-charge: Mr Jeya Poh Wan Suppiah (with effect from financial year 2021)

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

Oversea-Chinese Banking Corporation Limited

DBS Bank Ltd

CTBC Bank Co. Ltd

Crédit Agricole Corporate and Investment Bank

Standard Chartered Bank

WEBSITE

www.fraserandneave.com



Notes

- 1 Ref to SGX announcement dated 5 Nov 2021 in relation to Mr Chia's resignation on 31 Dec 2021 and Mr Ng Tat Pun's appointment as an independent and non-executive director, and a member of the Audit Committee on 1 Jan 2022
- 2 Following Mr Chia's resignation on 31 Dec 2021, Mr Chan Heng Wing, an independent, non-executive director shall be appointed as Chairman of the Remuneration Committee with effect from 1 Jan 2022