

## Meetings of the Board and Board Committees

The number of Board meetings, Board Committee meetings and general meetings of shareholders held in the financial year ended 30 September 2022 and the attendance of Directors at these meetings are as follows:

	Board	Board Exco	Audit Committee	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	Remuneration Committee	Nominating Committee	General Meetings
Meetings held for the financial year ended 30 September 2022	5	5	5	3	2	3	1
Mr Charoen Sirivadhanabhakdi	5/5	-	-	-	-	-	1/1
Khunying Wanna Sirivadhanabhakdi	4/5	-	-	-	-	-	1/1
Tengku Syed Badarudin Jamalullail	5/5	-	-	-	-	3/3	1/1
Mr Ng Tat Pun <sup>1</sup>	4/5	-	4/5	-	-	-	1/1
Mr Chan Heng Wing <sup>2</sup>	5/5	-	2/5	-	-	-	1/1
Ms Suong Dao Nguyen <sup>3</sup>	1/5	-	-	-	-	-	-
Mr Charles Mak Ming Ying	5/5	-	-	-	-	-	1/1
Dr Sujittra Sombuntham	5/5	-	-	-	-	-	1/1
Mr Koh Poh Tiong	5/5	5/5	-	3/3	-	-	1/1
Mr Timothy Chia Chee Ming <sup>4</sup>	1/5	-	1/5	-	2/2	-	-
Mrs Siripen Sitasuwan⁵	4/5	-	3/5	-	2/2	3/3	1/1
Mr Chotiphat Bijananda	5/5	-	-	-	-	-	1/1
Mr Thapana Sirivadhanabhakdi	5/5	5/5	-	3/3	2/2	3/3	1/1
Mr Sithichai Chaikriangkrai	5/5	5/5	5/5	3/3	-	-	1/1
Mr Michael Chye Hin Fah (Alternate Director)	-	5/5	-	3/3	-	-	1/1
Mr Prapakon Thongtheppairot (Alternate Director)	-	5/5	-	3/3	-	-	1/1

## Notes:

1 Mr Ng Tat Pun was appointed as a Director with effect from 1 January 2022. On this date, Mr Ng was also appointed as a Member of the Audit Committee. Mr Ng was subsequently appointed as the Chairman of the Audit Committee and a Member of the Remuneration Committee with effect from 1 June 2022. His attendance at these Board Committee meetings excludes meetings held before his appointment to the Audit Committee on 1 January 2022 and before his appointment to the Remuneration Committee on 1 June 2022 respectively.

2 Mr Chan Heng Wing was appointed as the Chairman of the Remuneration Committee with effect from 1 January 2022. Mr Chan was also appointed as a Member of the Audit Committee with effect from 1 June 2022. His attendance at these Board Committee meetings excludes meetings held before his appointment to the Remuneration Committee on 1 January 2022 and before his appointment to the Audit Committee on 1 June 2022 respectively.

3 Ms Suong Dao Nguyen was appointed as a Director with effect from 1 June 2022. On this date, Ms Suong was also appointed as a Member of the Nominating Committee and her attendance at Nominating Committee meetings excludes meetings held before her appointment on 1 June 2022.

4 Mr Timothy Chia Chee Ming ceased to be a Director at the end of 31 December 2021.

5 Mrs Siripen Sitasuwan ceased to be a Director at the end of 30 May 2022.