CORPORATE INFORMATION

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Mr Lee Hsien Yang (Chairman) Mr Timothy Chia Chee Ming Mr Ho Tian Yee Mr Simon Israel Mr Koh Beng Seng Mr Stephen Lee Mr Lee Ek Tieng Dr Lee Tih Shih Mr Nicky Tan Ng Kuang Mr Anthony Cheong Fook Seng

Mr Soon Tit Koon

(Alternate to Dr Lee Tih Shih)

BOARD EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Mr Lee Hsien Yang (Chairman) Mr Ho Tian Yee Mr Simon Israel Mr Stephen Lee Mr Lee Ek Tieng

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr Lee Ek Tieng (Chairman) Mr Stephen Lee Mr Nicky Tan Ng Kuang

REMUNERATION & STAFF ESTABLISHMENT COMMITTEE

Mr Stephen Lee (Chairman) Mr Ho Tian Yee Mr Lee Ek Tieng

NOMINATING COMMITTEE

Mr Ho Tian Yee (Chairman) Mr Stephen Lee Mr Timothy Chia Chee Ming

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Mr Koh Beng Seng (Chairman) Mr Timothy Chia Chee Ming Mr Nicky Tan Ng Kuang

GROUP MANAGEMENT

Mr Koh Poh Tiona Chief Executive Officer Asia Pacific Breweries Group

Mr Lim Ee Seng Chief Executive Officer Frasers Centrepoint Group

Mr Ang Ah Lay Chief Executive Officer Frasers Property (China) Limited

Dato' Ng Jui Sia Chief Executive Officer Times Publishing Group

Mr Tan Ang Meng Chief Executive Officer Fraser & Neave Holdings Bhd

Mr Christopher Tang Chief Executive Officer Frasers Centrepoint Asset Management Ltd (Manager of Frasers Centrepoint Trust)

Mr Anthony Cheong Fook Seng **Group Company Secretary** Fraser and Neave Group

Mr Patrick Goh Yong Chian Group Financial Controller Fraser and Neave Group

Dr Kwok Kain Sze Chief Scientific Officer - Food & Beverage

Mr Wang Eng Chin Acting Chief Executive Officer - Food & Beverage

REGISTERED OFFICE

#21-00 Alexandra Point 438 Alexandra Road Singapore 119958 Tel: (65) 6318 9393 Fax: (65) 6271 0811

SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Tricor Barbinder Share Registration Services 8 Cross Street #11-00 PWC Building Singapore 048424 Tel: (65) 6236 3333 Fax: (65) 6236 3405

AUDITOR

Ernst & Young Partner-in-charge: Mr Kevin Kwok (since financial year ended 30 Sep 2004)

PRINCIPAL BANKER

Oversea-Chinese Banking Corporation Limited